top of page
Decorated Wedding Room

What can we say?

We love our couples...

Five Stars.png

"We hired Amy only a month or so before our wedding after realizing we were in need of a day of coordinator. Amy and her assistant Abby were fantastic to work with leading up to and on the day of our wedding. They were super professional and helped to make our day go off PERFECTLY! If you are looking for a wedding planner look no further than Amy Frances Affairs. You will not regret it!"

 

Courtney L - ​Bride

5/21/2024

Five Stars.png

"On Saturday, April 6, 2024, we hosted our daughter's wedding and reception. Amy Frances Affairs was amazing as the wedding planner! From the initial meetings and throughout the process her team was exemplary! BUT the best part was the day of services! The team took care of all of the details and kept the day running smoothly. I would highly recommend using Amy Frances Affairs for your wedding event planning!"

Marcie C - Mother of Bride

04/12/2024

Five Stars.png

"We had a great experience working with Amy and her team (Abby and Nikki)! They helped us work within our budget to still find everything we wanted, made a wonderful day-of timeline for us, stayed in contact with all of our vendors, and did a great job with setup/teardown on the day of the event. We were able to have plenty of meetings with them throughout the planning process to stay on task and coordinated. We also added on hotel room block coordination which lightened the load for us significantly."

Mallory C - Bride

4/10/2024

Five Stars.png

"Amy and Kathryn were amazing. Amy was beyond communicative and approachable! She was honestly a wonderful right hand, I could always count on her to answer every question and contact every vendor. Amy allowed me to breathe and enjoy my wedding day because I knew it was in the very best of hands. Do yourself a favor do not go it alone, hire Amy!"

Izzy F - Bride

1/18/2024

Five Stars.png

"We had a great experience working with Amy. She worked with us from the very beginning until our wedding day. We found our dream venue and she was there every step of the way when we needed her. The day of the wedding our family and us didn’t need to worry about anything, we were all able to enjoy the day while Amy and her assistant took care of the timeline, decor, etc. We would highly recommend using Amy as a wedding planner because we had the best day on our wedding and a big part of that was because of her :)"

Norma B - Bride

10/19/2023

Five Stars.png

"Amy was very easy to talk to, had great suggestions and ideas, and was easy to reach by email, phone and text. She was in the background at the event but had everything under control at all times. She thought of many things that didn't occur to me or my daughter, and took care of every detail on the wedding day without any involvement from us--the perfect planner!"

 

Karen K - Mother of Bride

10/5/2023

Five Stars.png

"Amy made me feel like I was the only one getting married this whole year, her only client. I didn’t have to worry about anything ! I told her in the beginning that I didn’t want to be too involved in planning , just “which do you want, this or this” and that is what I got ! A no stress experience where she told me where to be and what to do. EXACTLY what I wanted.- show up, look pretty, and enjoy myself knowing she and her team took care of all the little things that were important to me. Could not recommend more, best day of my entire life!"

Leigh K - Bride

10/5/2023

Five Stars.png

Amy was extremely accommodating, insightful, and easy going to work with. We had a fairly non-traditional ceremony and Amy and her team helped us throughout the entire experience, making us feel secure in our decisions throughout the whole process. Pricing, personability, and performance all shined through exceptionally. My wife and I continue to receive compliments about the ceremony and reception even a month after the event. We are very happy with our decision to work with Amy Frances Affairs and would highly recommend her services to friends, family, and strangers a like. Thanks so much Amy!

John B - Groom

10/4/2023

Five Stars.png

Amy and her team was absolutely amazing, she made our big day run soo smoothly we couldn’t have asked for a better coordinator! She was very helpful and understanding. Without Amy’s help our wedding would not have been as beautiful as it was that day! So we just want to say thank you for everything Amy!

 

Regina B - Bride

6/6/2023

...& they love us!

bottom of page